Chantal Ermling

Chairman, Vice-Commissioner of Internal Affairs and Commissioner of International Affairs
chairman@stress.utwente.nl

​​​​​​​international@stress.utwente.nl

Chris van den Heuvel

Secretary, Commissioner of Internal Affairs, Vice-Commissioner of Educational Affairs, Commissioner of SBZ and ICT

​​​​​​​secretary@stress.utwente.nl

internal@stress.utwente.nl

Roel ten Broek

Treasurer and Public Relations
treasurer@stress.utwente.nl

pr@stress.utwente.nl

Monique Willems

Commissioner of External Affairs, Vice-Chairman and Vice-Treasurer
external@stress.utwente.nl


Lydia Mak

Commissioner of Educational Affairs, Vice-Commissioner of External Affairs and Alumni
education@stress.utwente.nl



M: info@stress.utwente.nl
T: 0534893527 
IBAN: NL72RABO0129625000